Kontakt

Besöksadress

TR Media
Löfströms Allé 6C
172 66 Sundbyberg
 

Postadress

Box 2073
174 02 Sundbyberg
 

Travronden Redaktion

Joakim Svensson, Ansvarig utgivare, joakim.svensson@trmedia.se
David Grudd, david.grudd@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 96
Jonas Möller, jonas.moller@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 89
Dennis Engelbo, dennis.engelbo@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 87
Johanna Reimers, johanna.reimers@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 85
Mattias Holmgren, mattias.holmgren@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 83
Lars-Johan Holm, larsjohan.holm@travronden.se, +46  8 564 820 06
 

Travronden Spel

Richard Hjellström, richard.hjellstrom@travronden.se, +46  8 525 272 02
Christoffer Hansson, christoffer.hansson@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 98
Anton Stöckel Chef, anton.stockel@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 97
Linus Eriksson, linus.eriksson@travronden.se, +46  8 525 251 90
Fredric Lindman, fredric.lindman@travronden.se, +46  8 564 820 25
Johan Jernroos, johan.jernroos@trmedia.se, +46  8 564 820 22
Daniel Berglund, daniel.berglund@travronden.se, +46  8 525 272 03
 

Foto och Bild

Micke Gustafsson, micke.gustafsson@travronden.se, +46  8 564 820 24
 

Spelvärde

Farnod Pirayehgar Chef, farnod@spelvarde.se, +46  8 564 820 15
Daniel Karlsson, daniel@spelvarde.se, +46  8 525 278 20
Kristofer Axén, kristofer@spelvarde.se, +46  8 525 272 05
 

Överodds

 

Jokersystemet

Gustaf Björck, gustaf.bjorck@trmedia.se, +46  8 564 820 02
 

Mile Media/Banprogrammet

Petri Johansson Chef, petri.johansson@milemedia.se, +46  8 525 251 84
Matilda Öhrman, matilda.ohrman@milemedia.se, +46  8 525 272 08
Sofia Hjortsberger, sofia.hjortsberger@milemedia.se, +46  8 525 251 91
Hanna Norring, hanna.norring@trmedia.se, +46  8 525 251 93
Patrik Nord, patrik.nord@milemedia.se, +46  8 564 820 18
Andreas Jönsson, andreas.jonsson@travronden.se, +46  8 525 272 01
 

Marknad

Zandra Sundman, Marknadschef, zandra.sundman@trmedia.se, +46  8 56482014
Jesper Andersson, jesper.andersson@trmedia.se, +46  8 525 272 09
Nancy Nkrumah, Kundansvarig, nancy.nkrumah@trmedia.se, +46  8 525 278 21
Maria Kemi, Campaign Manager, maria.kemi@trmedia.se, +46  8 525 251 80
Emelie Eldh, emelie.eldh@trmedia.se, +46  8 564 820 23
 

Annons

Johan Bergman, johan.bergman@trmedia.se, +46  8 525 251 86
Markus Jalsborn Annons Chef, markus.jalsborn@trmedia.se, +46  8 564 820 16
 

TR Dev - Utveckling

Mats Bergsten, Digital Chef, mats.bergsten@trmedia.se
Jimmy Lindh, Utvecklingschef, jimmy.lindh@trmedia.se
 

Ekonomi

Helena Dubia, Ekonomichef, helena.dubia@trmedia.se, +46  8 525 278 25
Catharina Flink, catharina.flink@trmedia.se, +46  8 525 251 92

Telefon: 08-564 820 00
Bankgiro: 370-5928
IBAN/kontonummer:
SE 83 6000 0000 0003 2066 0192
BIC: HANDSESS
Org. nr: 556078-5114
VAT-nummer: SE556078511401
 

Daniel Livensjö, VD, daniel.livensjo@trmedia.se, +46  8 564 820 04
 

Abonnemangs- och fakturafrågor

Almänna frågor: info@trmedia.se
 

Särskilda produktfrågor

Spelvärde - support@spelvarde.se
Jokersystemet - support@jokersystemet.se
Storavinster - support@storavinster.se 
Travfakta - info@trmedia.se
Köpandel - info@trmedia.se
TravÖgat - info@trmedia.se